20202

Meals Donated

17566

Meals Delivered

20202

meals donated

17566

Meals Delivered

Please leave a review!

It is always a pleasure to serve you. Please let us know about your experience so we can continue to improve our service!

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

The frozen meals from Osteria 166 are delicious and so convenient. Safely prepared and free delivery with $50 min.
👍👍👍 My go to restaurant during this awful time. Love them and their food

5.0 rating
May 29, 2020

The cabbage rolls were tender and flavorful. The texture of the inside was perfect, good job ben!

5.0 rating
May 29, 2020

Dill pickle soup just amazing!

5.0 rating
May 25, 2020

Thank you so much for the delivery of food to my Gramma on her 90th birthday during a time we could not celebrate. It definitely helped her 90th seem like a special day ! She loved everything he tried so far!
Thank you!!!!

5.0 rating
May 19, 2020

Great food and EXCELLENT Customer service. I got a order with a bit too much garlic for my taste, and they quickly offered to replace the offending items with delicious substitutes. The replacements came the next day.

5.0 rating
May 8, 2020

Great work Nick. Kudos to you and the crew. Food has been great every week. Website, process and delivery is terrific. The donation opportunity is outstanding. Looking forward to normalcy, and your venues, but until then, I’ll Stock the Freezer!

5.0 rating
May 4, 2020

Had dinner delivered to a family member. They had suffered a loss and dinner was to relieve them of meal prep.
All went as planned, dinner delivered frozen to be prepared at the reciepent’s convenience. It was the lemon chicken and veggie risotto. I was told the meal was delicious and enjoyed.
Would recommend this service and will call upon them again. Thank you!

5.0 rating
April 27, 2020

When I read about this I thought – what a great idea! We placed a pretty big order to ‘stock the freezer’. So glad we did! Had lasagna tonight, it was so delicious. Looking forward to the meals to come that are waiting in our freezer.

5.0 rating
April 16, 2020

I absolutely love this idea and the idea of donating meals even more!! We ordered the Easter dinner and did not have one single complaint from a few picky eaters. The process is very easy and user-friendly. Thank you so much for your service! BUFFALO STRONG!!!

5.0 rating
April 7, 2020

Excellent food! – Food is convenient, easy to use directions great job! I really appreciated being phoned prior to delivery. Glad to hear more people have returned to work at your business. Keep healthy & safe!