Please leave a review!

It is always a pleasure to serve you. Please let us know about your experience so we can continue to improve our service!

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Repeat customer—Such a great way to send some meals when you can’t drop them off yourself….

5.0 rating
August 9, 2020

I am a repeat customer of stockthefreezer.com. Absolutely love the lasagna bolognese. I also order Chicken Parm this time. It’s fabulous. Moist. I ordered it for my birthday family gathering . The website is user friendly. Delivered as promised. No fuss, put it in the oven as directed and served for dinner.

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

The frozen meals from Osteria 166 are delicious and so convenient. Safely prepared and free delivery with $50 min.
👍👍👍 My go to restaurant during this awful time. Love them and their food

5.0 rating
May 29, 2020

The cabbage rolls were tender and flavorful. The texture of the inside was perfect, good job ben!

5.0 rating
May 29, 2020

Dill pickle soup just amazing!

5.0 rating
May 25, 2020

Thank you so much for the delivery of food to my Gramma on her 90th birthday during a time we could not celebrate. It definitely helped her 90th seem like a special day ! She loved everything he tried so far!
Thank you!!!!

5.0 rating
May 19, 2020

Great food and EXCELLENT Customer service. I got a order with a bit too much garlic for my taste, and they quickly offered to replace the offending items with delicious substitutes. The replacements came the next day.

5.0 rating
May 8, 2020

Great work Nick. Kudos to you and the crew. Food has been great every week. Website, process and delivery is terrific. The donation opportunity is outstanding. Looking forward to normalcy, and your venues, but until then, I’ll Stock the Freezer!

5.0 rating
May 4, 2020

Had dinner delivered to a family member. They had suffered a loss and dinner was to relieve them of meal prep.
All went as planned, dinner delivered frozen to be prepared at the reciepent’s convenience. It was the lemon chicken and veggie risotto. I was told the meal was delicious and enjoyed.
Would recommend this service and will call upon them again. Thank you!

5.0 rating
April 27, 2020

When I read about this I thought – what a great idea! We placed a pretty big order to ‘stock the freezer’. So glad we did! Had lasagna tonight, it was so delicious. Looking forward to the meals to come that are waiting in our freezer.