20202

Meals Donated

17566

Meals Delivered

20202

meals donated

17566

Meals Delivered

Please leave a review!

It is always a pleasure to serve you. Please let us know about your experience so we can continue to improve our service!

5.0 rating
April 6, 2020

Good food, reasonable prices and great delivery service. A real plus during this crisis!

5.0 rating
April 5, 2020

Awesome meatballs and sauce! Loved the bread. I still have your soup and lasagna in the freezer. Can’t’ wait to try them. Thank you for all you are doing to keep our spirits high! xo

5.0 rating
April 5, 2020

Absolutely delicious, fantastic idea!

5.0 rating
April 4, 2020

Best food ever. Just the right portions for single meals.

5.0 rating
April 4, 2020

Our first order was delicious. I sent a pan of the bolognese to my parents, who also loved it. I appreciated the contact free delivery for them. I will be ordering more. Thanks to all who are keeping one of Buffalo’s best restaurants running, and also offering the donated meals to those who truly need it.

5.0 rating
April 4, 2020

Excellent Sunday sauce! Rich, bright, just the right acid. The meatballs are massive. If you serve a salad and some macaroni, a half a meatball is sufficient. If you have a more robust appetite, a whole meatball will do nicely.
I broke up the order of meatballs into vacuum packs of 2.
Now for the dense, perfectly prepared, flavorful lasagna!
Nicely cheesy with well seasoned meat and sauce. Again, with a salad, the individual servings will feed two people. Unaccompanied, the servings are perfectly sized.
I will order again.
Thank you, Osteria

5.0 rating
April 3, 2020

Delivery was awesome. No contact. Friendly. On time. Can’t wait to try the meals this weekend!

5.0 rating
April 3, 2020

Our lasagna was delicious! We were happily surprised at the size of the focaccia bread. My family devoured it! Thank you for doing this!

5.0 rating
April 3, 2020

I loved your meals – the delivery was timely & smooth – packing is A+. I appreciate your efforts in doing this and highly recommend to anyone – try it – deeeelicioso =) Thank you very much!

5.0 rating
April 3, 2020

Thank you Nick and the O 166 family! Your amazing food and creativity never disappoints. I was so happy to be able to order meals for my kids and my household as well as donate meals. Everything was delicious as always. Can’t wait to place my next order! You and your staff are some of the many HEROES we all need to thank. Be safe ! Cindy Hess