Please leave a review!

It is always a pleasure to serve you. Please let us know about your experience so we can continue to improve our service!

5.0 rating
April 3, 2020

Thank you Nick and the O 166 family! Your amazing food and creativity never disappoints. I was so happy to be able to order meals for my kids and my household as well as donate meals. Everything was delicious as always. Can’t wait to place my next order! You and your staff are some of the many HEROES we all need to thank. Be safe ! Cindy Hess

4.0 rating
April 3, 2020

During the corona crisis Osteria is offering several specific dinners under the label “stock the freezer”. We ordered 4 dinners, sharing two of them tonight. The dinners are packed in microwavable containers and are delivered frozen. As per the directions, defrost in the fridge and microwave from 3-5 minutes depending on the power of your microwave.
We shared a Chicken Parmesan with spaghetti and a Lemon chicken with risotto.
Both were very tasty and at $8.00, a reasonable size for a meal. One can order several sides, including focaccia, a 6 oz. meatball or soup, but we only bought the main courses.
There are also family size servings, meant to feed 8-12 people, including lasagna and eggplant Parmesan
The other two dinners went into our freezer.
This is a great service provided by Osteria 166. Osteria is one of many temporarily closed restaurants keeping the public fed and their employees working during this time of quarantine and isolation. Thumbs up

5.0 rating
April 3, 2020

Delicious food! Reasonable price! Great service!

5.0 rating
April 3, 2020

Excellent food, on time and at a great price. It’s more fun to be there downtown, but your food tastes just as good at my house.

5.0 rating
April 3, 2020

Everything was great! Would have liked a little more sauce with the spaghetti

5.0 rating
April 3, 2020

The food was delicious as always and it was delivered right on time. I’ve been recommending Osteria since it’s inception and have spread the word about stockthefreezer to coworkers and friends. Stay healthy and safe!

4.0 rating
April 3, 2020

Everything we ordered was delicious! Exceptional lemon chicken and grilled veg! When our order was first delivered the bottle of wine I ordered was missing and the driver went back and got it right away. I didn’t have the heart to tell him when he returned that the wine was incorrect, but now I have a bottle of Chardonnay for another time.

5.0 rating
April 3, 2020

Food well portioned and so delicious!!! Highly recommended!!!

5.0 rating
March 31, 2020

The best take out meal we’ve ever had! Ordering was simple. We ordered the chicken lasagna, risotto sticks, obviously the meatballs, loaf of foccia and the cannoli dip for desert! Spectacular! The only thing missing was the ambiance of eating at Osteria, and Nick and his staff waiting on us making sure we had everything we needed. Thank you Osteria family for all your service and organizing stfstage.wpengine.com!

5.0 rating
March 29, 2020

Oh My! Food was amazing! Delivery was exceptional