Please leave a review!

It is always a pleasure to serve you. Please let us know about your experience so we can continue to improve our service!

5.0 rating
March 29, 2020

Our order was delivered in time for dinner, and it was like having a date-night at Villagio! We will definitely order again!

5.0 rating
March 29, 2020

Everything is delicious! The soup, dinners, and bread are all excellent quality, and very tasty.
Delivery was fast and efficient. I will be ordering again soon. So happy to have such an wonderful service offered here.

5.0 rating
March 29, 2020

Chicken lasagna is out of this world!

5.0 rating
March 29, 2020

Delicious chicken lasagna

5.0 rating
March 29, 2020

Everything was perfect! Easy to order, delivery was professional and right on time and food was delicious! Highly recommend.Delicious chicken lasagna

5.0 rating
March 29, 2020

Just had our first meal and it was spectacular. The order was delivered right on time, and the instructions made it easy to re-heat. I will definitely be ordering again soon. Thanks to Nick and his team for making this possible during a tough time!

5.0 rating
March 29, 2020

To Nick and everyone at Osteria 166 and Villagio: Thank you so much for the order delivered to my remotely-located parents. They have always loved your food and this delivery was extra special during these troubled times – saving them a trip to the grocery for a few days at least and keeping them safe and fed. Continued success and safety to all!
—Chris Root

5.0 rating
March 28, 2020

Thank you Nick and the O family. In these times of isolation you delivered some of Nani’s home goodness and filled my freezer…the risotto sticks and spaghetti & meatballs were amazing… can’t wait to have the other delicacies. Kudos to you for a great service in troubled times.

5.0 rating
March 28, 2020

The food and delivery were on point Amazing I encourage everyone to order stfstage.wpengine.com

5.0 rating
March 28, 2020

So happy to have ordered twice now and have gotten many others to order as well. The food is amazing and so convenient. Have enjoyed many meals already and so have family & neighbors. Thank you Osteria & staff for all of your efforts, much love! I highly recommend this as the most convenient option for you.